WePlay Academy League Presents Four New Teams

May 19, 2022
Click for Danish

Astralis Talent will return to WePlay Academy Counter-Strike League Season 4 on May 24, 2022, with four new teams joining the list: Apeks Rebels, 00Prospects, Young Gods, OG Academy.

The league begins with group play on May 24 with the 14 teams fighting for a spot in the playoffs and the lion’s share of the $100,000 prize pool.

Astralis Talent will play their first match against Outlaws on May 24, 20:30 CEST and finish the group stage against Apeks Rebels on June 6, 18:10 CEST.

Full team list:

  • Astralis Talent (Astralis)
  • NAVI Junior (NAVI)
  • Young Ninjas (Ninjas in Pyjamas)
  • mouz NXT (mouz)
  • BIG OMEN Academy (BIG)
  • Outlaws (Outsiders)
  • Fnatic Rising (Fnatic)
  • OG Academy (OG)
  • 00Prospects (00Nation)
  • Apeks Rebels (Apeks)
  • Young Gods (GODSENT)
  • FURIA Academy (Furia)
  • Spirit Academy (Spirit)
  • Eternal Fire Academy (Eternal Fire)

Astralis Talent placed 3rd in the previous season of WePlay but has since won both Gamebox Invitational and Mistgames Heroes of Tomorrow